The IrishPF Committee is directly elected by our members. For more information on contributing to the Irish Powerlifting Federation please contact any Committee member.

Executive Committee

  • President: Sean Ryan
  • Vice-President: Rob Burke
  • General Secretary: Jay Farrant
  • Treasurer: Lina O’Sullivan

Non-Executive Officers

  • Anti-Doping Officer: Tara Conlon
  • Records Registrar: Medb Murtagh
  • Competition Secretary: Rob Burke
  • Membership Secretary: Joel Farrant
  • Social Media & Marketing Officers: Michael Bruce & Erica Gaffney