Irish PF Christmas Qualifier 2023 – Athlete Information


IrishPF Christmas Qualifier 2023 being held in Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport is nearly here! Athletes – please read this page carefully as it contains essential information for your meet day. Please consult the Entry List below for details of your specific flight.

Days and Location

The IrishPF Christmas Qualifier 2023 will be held in Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport on Saturday 25th November 2023.

Venue Address
Radisson Blu Hotel,

Dublin Airport,

Dublin Airport,



Google Maps Link

Session & Flight Details

SessionWeigh-InsAthlete's BriefingLifting TimeFlights
Saturday AM 8:30AM-10:00AM10:00AM10:30AM-2:00PMA,B
Saturday PM1:00PM-2:30PM2:30PM3:00PM-6:30PMC,D


Please review the IPF’s 2022 Anti-Doping Letter.

Please also note that for athletes requiring a Therapeutic Use Exemption (TUE) the cost associated is €100 for international lifters and €385 for non-international lifters.

If you have any queries then please contact Jayne Jones (IPF Anti-Doping Officer).

What Flight Am I In?

Please consult the Entry List below for details of your flight.


Q: Can I change weight class?
A: No, not at this stage. Weight class changes are not accepted once the deadline for entry forms passes (three weeks out). This is to allow us to organise flights, etc.

Q: Can I change club?
A: No, not at this stage. You may remove your club but you cannot change to a new club at this point.

Q: Can I change my openers?
A: Yes. You will be asked for your openers at weigh-in on the morning of the competition. You can change them once more for each lift until three minutes / three attempts prior to the start of your flight in that lift.

Entry List

The final entry list is below. Please email IPF Competitions with any queries at this stage.

A1Joanne ClarkeF – 47FITT ConditioningSAT AM
A2Marica MaguireF – 52Evolution Strength SystemsSAT AM
A3Sandi BurkeF – 57A.B.S. PowerliftingSAT AM
A4Amelia CrookF – 57PerformotionSAT AM
A5Ellen O’LearyF – 63SAT AM
A6Catherine KilmartinF – 63SAT AM
A7Juliet SweeneyF – 63Union StrengthSAT AM
A8Marie MonganF – 63SAT AM
A9Bronagh MaguireF – 63Evolution Strength SystemsSAT AM
B10Ciarán MurrayM – 66CityGym LimerickSAT AM
B11Conor ConagheyM – 74Odyssey StrengthSAT AM
B12Mapalo MwenyaM – 74Neart Strength SystemsSAT AM
B13Damian MaguireM – 74Evolution Strength SystemsSAT AM
B14Beck PhillipsM – 93A.B.S. PowerliftingSAT AM
B15Ian GrantM – 93A.B.S. PowerliftingSAT AM
B16Jonathan ButlerM – 93Odyssey StrengthSAT AM
B17Jake Logan CondonM – 93Odyssey StrengthSAT AM
B18Matthew HenryM – 93Odyssey StrengthSAT AM
B19Adam JoyM – 93KAOS GymSAT AM
C20Elaine BolandF – 69CityGym LimerickSAT PM
C21Jayne JonesF – 69The Strength GuysSAT PM
C22Aileen MuldoonF – 76Rebellion PowerliftingSAT PM
C23Shauna RahamanF – 76A.B.S. PowerliftingSAT PM
C24Katie ClarkeF – 76A.B.S. PowerliftingSAT PM
C25Mia KovacsF – 76Phenom GymSAT PM
C26Alison O'ReillyF – 84Corvus Strength Co.SAT PM
C27Comfort AdedokunF – 84SAT PM
C28Clare PattersonF – 84+Iron Warrior StrengthSAT PM
D29Keith FanningM – 83Zelus PowerliftingSAT PM
D30Bobby LeaskM – 83GSP GymSAT PM
D31Rían McKeeverM – 83Neart Strength SystemsSAT PM
D32Jack RyanM – 83Odyssey StrengthSAT PM
D33Jack BrowneM – 105KAOS GymSAT PM
D34Dami FashorantiM – 105Nori PowerliftingSAT PM
D35Cormac DaggM – 105Odyssey StrengthSAT PM
D36Scott DeanM – 105KAOS GymSAT PM
D37Sean OkaforM – 105Odyssey StrengthSAT PM
D38Christopher DeanM – 120CityGym LimerickSAT PM
D39Nathan NevilleM – 120Omega PowerliftingSAT PM